Preview
Submit an event
  • Jeff Wayne's Musical versions of The War of the Worlds Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019

    Family

    Hamilton Boys High School & Hamilton Girls High School are proud to present Jeff Wayne's musical version of 'The War of the Worlds'.

  • NZSO - Love Eternal Thursday 23 May 2019

    Sample some Danish delight from maestro Thomas Søndergård, who returns to take the NZSO on tour.

  • Musical Feast on 23 May Thursday 23 May 2019 12:00 PM - Thursday 23 May 2019 1:00 PM

    Free

    A musical feast at Waikato Museum.

  • Hamtown Smakdown Friday 31 May 2019 9:00 PM - Saturday 1 June 2019 9:00 PM

    Family

    The 18th annual Hamtown Smakdown is locked in for Queen’s Birthday weekend, Friday May 31st and Saturday June 1st.

  • Brigham Young University -Hawaii Concert Choir Tuesday 4 June 2019

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Visiting Choir to perform free concert in aid of the combined Hamilton Cristian Foodbank.

  • NZSO - Baroque Series - The Night Friday 7 June 2019

    As a violinist and composer, Corelli played a major role in the establishment of the Concerto Grosso, where a small group of soloists perform within a larger ensemble.

  • The Pink Floyd Experience Saturday 22 June 2019

    The Pink Floyd Experience returns to New Zealand and Australia in 2019 with an exciting new show.

  • NZ String Quartet: National Tour 2019 Tuesday 2 July 2019 7:30 PM - Tuesday 2 July 2019 9:00 PM

    Join the New Zealand String Quartet on their 2019 National Tour this June and July for a concert of ravishing works from the 18th to 20th centuries.

  • NZSO - Matauranga Friday 19 July 2019

    Mendelssohn’s famous Hebrides Overture was inspired by his visit to Fingal’s Cave, on the Scottish island of Staffa.

  • NZSO - Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Saturday 3 August 2019

    Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert comes to New Zealand in 2019.