Preview
Submit an event
  • Sherlock Holmes and the Baker Street Irregulars Thursday 7 July 2022 - Saturday 16 July 2022

    Family

    Hamilton Playbox presents a community theater production of Sherlock Holmes and the Baker Street Irregulars.

  • Capital Theatre - NZ Tour 2022 Friday 15 July 2022 7:30 PM - Friday 15 July 2022 11:00 PM

    The Rock presents Capital Theatre, who embark on their debut album release tour - A Hero's Journey

  • Shrek the Musical Tuesday 19 July 2022 - Saturday 23 July 2022

    The wait is ogre! Broadway’s monster smash-hit production SHREK THE MUSICAL is headed to New Zealand.

  • Red Faces 2022 Saturday 23 July 2022 6:00 PM - Saturday 23 July 2022 11:00 PM

    Red Faces – Mental Health Variety Show

  • Sticky Fingers Thursday 11 August 2022 6:30 PM - Thursday 11 August 2022

    "Lekkerboy" is the perfect reflection of the journey Sticky Fingers have been on thus far.

  • The Wiggles Saturday 20 August 2022

    Family

    New Zealand, get ready to Wiggle.

  • James Brodie: BECOMING BRODIE Tour Hamilton Thursday 25 August 2022

    We are pleased to announce that Ivy Blue frontman James Brodie will be hitting the road for the first time since 2019 on his first ever solo theatre tour.

  • Geezers Saturday 27 August 2022 - Saturday 10 September 2022

    A funny, heart-warming drama about growth and wisdom, learning and loving, life and death.

  • Krishnan's Dairy Thursday 8 September 2022 7:00 PM - Saturday 10 September 2022

    Free

    Don’t miss this rare opportunity to see one of New Zealand’s most loved plays.

  • Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C. R18 Sunday 11 September 2022 7:30 PM - Sunday 11 September 2022

    The outrageously funny KEVIN BLOODY WILSON returns to NZ bringing Kiwi’s another side-spitting dose of his original fair-dinkum Aussie humour.