Preview
Submit an event
  • Lugtons - Round the Bridges 2022 Sunday 13 February 2022

    Family

    You can take on the Hamilton City Council 12km, the CBD Events 6km or the Grassroots Trust Kids 1km or 2km Challenge.

  • Waikato Home & Garden Show 2022 Thursday 17 February 2022 - Sunday 20 February 2022

    Get ready for New Zealand’s largest home and garden show this November.

  • The Big Bike Film Night 2022 Thursday 24 February 2022

    The Big Bike Film Night is on a mission- bringing the best cycling short films from around the world together for you.

  • Wheels Along Waikato Saturday 26 February 2022

    Family

    Wheels Along Waikato is part of February’s Bike Month in Hamilton.

  • Hamilton Women's Lifestyle Expo Saturday 12 March 2022 10:00 AM - Sunday 13 March 2022 5:00 PM

    Family

    Come join us at NZ's special event for women! The Hamilton Women's Lifestyle Expo is a two-day event for women of all ages

  • Balloons over Waikato 2022 - Onwards and Upwards Tuesday 15 March 2022 - Saturday 19 March 2022

    Free Family

    Balloons over Waikato is New Zealand's premier hot air balloon festival.

  • NZMCA Motorhome, Caravan & Leisure Show 2022 Friday 23 September 2022 - Sunday 25 September 2022

    NZMCA Motorhome, Caravan & Leisure Show in Hamilton specialises in providing a complete experience for all visitors.