Preview
Submit an event
  • Aladdin Jr Friday 19 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018

    Family

    Musikmakers production of Disney Aladdin Jr.

  • Kevin Bloody Wilson Thursday 8 February 2018 8:00 PM - Thursday 8 February 2018 10:30 PM

    The outrageously funny KEVIN BLOODY WILSON returns to New Zealand with his “Almost Awesome Tour”

  • Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist Saturday 17 February 2018 7:30 PM - Saturday 17 February 2018 9:30 PM

    With no two shows ever being the same, Upfold has been entertaining audiences around the globe with his "live hypnosis comedy show" for over 15 successful years.

  • Salonica Thursday 1 March 2018 - Friday 2 March 2018

    Award winning NZ theatre company, Equal Voices Arts, brings their new multilingual production, Salonica home after a history-making tour of Europe.

  • Scooby Doo Tuesday 17 April 2018

    Family

    The much-loved Scooby-Doo and the Mystery Inc. Gang take centre stage in an all-new family musical.

  • Moscow Ballet 'La Classique' – The Nutcracker Sunday 6 May 2018 2:30 PM - Sunday 6 May 2018

    Family

    This romantic tale with its blend of magic and realism brings to life the popular Tchaikovsky score.

  • Heath Franklin Thursday 10 May 2018 7:30 PM - Thursday 10 May 2018

    In the beginning, God created the moustache...and it was good.

  • Tutus on Tour Monday 9 July 2018 6:30 PM - Monday 9 July 2018

    The Royal New Zealand Ballet’s much-loved regional touring programme continues in 2018.