Preview
Submit an event
  • The Tale of Tsar Saltan Thursday 26 April 2018 - Saturday 28 April 2018

    Family

    Storybook Theatre and The Meteor present The Tale of Tsar Saltan, by Alexander Pushkin.

  • Carl Barron: Drinking With A Fork Friday 27 April 2018

    After making over 300,000 people laugh on his last tour, Carl returns at his brilliant best with his brand new show.

  • The Bubble Show Sunday 29 April 2018 11:00 AM - Sunday 29 April 2018 12:30 PM

    Family

    Join Mr. Bubbles with his beautiful soap bubbles in all shapes and sizes.

  • 2018 Production – Miss Saigon School Edition Saturday 5 May 2018 - Thursday 10 May 2018

    Outside Hamilton

    St Peter's School presents Miss Saigon School Edition

  • Disney High School Musical - on stage! Saturday 5 May 2018 - Saturday 19 May 2018

    Family

    Disney’s ‘High School Musical on Stage!’ explores issues of friendship, first love and acceptance.

  • Moscow Ballet 'La Classique' – The Nutcracker Sunday 6 May 2018 2:30 PM - Sunday 6 May 2018

    Family

    This romantic tale with its blend of magic and realism brings to life the popular Tchaikovsky score.

  • Wilson Dixon: What A Country! Tuesday 8 May 2018

    Who’s going to tell him to stop? Where are his parents? A situation like this needs a calm, firm hand: someone with experience, someone like Wilson Dixon.

  • Heath Franklin Thursday 10 May 2018 7:30 PM - Thursday 10 May 2018

    In the beginning, God created the moustache...and it was good.

  • Judgement of Ecstasy Tuesday 22 May 2018 7:00 AM - Saturday 26 May 2018

    Judgment of Ecstasy promises to be hard-hitting, thought-provoking and challenging.

  • The Chapel Perilous Wednesday 30 May 2018 - Saturday 2 June 2018

    Sally Banner is many things; a wife, daughter, lover, mother, lesbian, communist, whore, poet, genius... woman.