Preview
Submit an event
  • Twilight Golf Friday 19 January 2018 4:00 PM - Wednesday 28 March 2018 6:00 PM

    Outside Hamilton

    Riverside Golf Club's Twilight series begins Wednesday 17 January at the Lochiel Course.

  • Men's Four Nations Hockey Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

    Family

    Watch world class hockey on home soil this summer!

  • 4Seasons River Run/Walk Saturday 27 January 2018 9:00 AM - Saturday 27 January 2018 11:00 AM

    Enjoy the Waikato River while participating in our Spring fun run/walking event. We have a series of 4 events a year, Summer, Autumn, Winter and Spring.

  • 3x3 Basketball Quest Tour Sunday 28 January 2018

    Free Family

    3x3 basketball is returning to the centre of Hamilton, in Garden place and Civic Square.

  • HSBC New Zealand Sevens Saturday 3 February 2018 - Sunday 4 February 2018

    Family

    It’ll be a weekend not to be missed, as an epic vibe brings the city alive for a mind-blowing festival of entertainment and explosive rugby.

  • Ladies Day Saturday 10 February 2018 10:00 AM - Saturday 10 February 2018 8:00 PM

    Family

    Ladies and Gents join us for a fabulous day of racing, fashion, entertainment, pop up stalls, live music till late and so much more.

  • T20 Tri-Series: BLACKCAPS v England Sunday 18 February 2018

    Family

    Grab your family and friends and prepare for a thrilling series; the first of its kind in the world.

  • ODI Series: BLACKCAPS v England Sunday 25 February 2018

    Family

    Be part of the special excitement England, and their fans will bring this summer.

  • New Zealand Leisure Marching Nationals Thursday 15 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018

    Free Family

    Come and see what marching is all about, there will be teams from all over New Zealand attending this event.

  • Heineken Urban Polo Saturday 17 March 2018 2:00 PM - Saturday 17 March 2018 9:30 PM

    Family

    The event is a polo tournament showcasing a fusion of sport and music in the city, in a way that have never been seen in New Zealand before.