Preview
Submit an event
  • Imperial Russian Ballet Company’s SWAN LAKE Tuesday 12 November 2019 7:30 PM - Tuesday 12 November 2019 10:10 PM

    The Imperial Russian Ballet Company return to New Zealand with Swan Lake...the most loved classical ballet of them all.

  • The Frontm3n Thursday 14 November 2019 7:30 PM - Thursday 14 November 2019

    Three great friends perform the classic hits with three guitars and three amazing voices in an intimate atmosphere filled with music, stories and humour.

  • The Bee Gees Night Fever Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday 16 November 2019

    Showtime invites you to dance your way into a time warp of 70’s disco dancefloor thrillers and timeless heartfelt rock ballads with The Bee Gees Night Fever!

  • America Sunday 24 November 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday 24 November 2019 10:30 PM

    Celebrating their 50th Anniversary, the iconic Classic Rock duo of Gerry Beckley and Dewey Bunnell will perform a 3-date NZ tour.

  • BLACKCAPS v England Test Match Friday 29 November 2019 - Monday 2 December 2019

    Family

    International cricket is the epitome of the NZ summer experience and this season will be one of the biggest ever.

  • Dogfight Friday 29 November 2019 - Saturday 14 December 2019

    DOGFIGHT is a challenging and inspiring love story.

  • Christmas Craft Extravaganza Hamilton NZ Saturday 30 November 2019

    Free Family

    The Annual Christmas Craft Extravaganza has more than 100 stalls with a wide range of quality and great selection of items to buy.

  • Big Christmas Do #1 Thursday 5 December 2019

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Celebrate in style this Christmas at Cambridge Raceway.

  • 7 Days Live Friday 13 December 2019 7:30 PM - Friday 13 December 2019

    Family

    7 Days is turning 10 this year, and like any ten-year old’s birthday there will be chaos, laughter, tears and junk food.

  • Big Christmas Do #2 Thursday 19 December 2019

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Celebrate in style this Christmas at Cambridge Raceway.