Preview
Submit an event
  • Hudson and Halls Live Wednesday 31 July 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019

    Prepare to be transported to a 1980s television studio for big laughs, rum-fuelled showdowns, and some very questionable cooking.

  • NZSO - Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Saturday 3 August 2019

    Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert comes to New Zealand in 2019.

  • 2019 National Contemporary Art Award Saturday 3 August 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 10 November 2019 5:00 PM

    Free

    The National Contemporary Art Award brings the best in New Zealand contemporary art to Hamilton and the Waikato.

  • Disney On Ice celebrates Mickey And Friends Thursday 8 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019

    Family

    Grab your mouse ears and get ready for the ultimate interactive event at Disney On Ice celebrates Mickey and Friends.

  • Good Vibes Festival Friday 9 August 2019 6:00 PM - Friday 9 August 2019 11:30 PM

    After debuting to great success this year as the warm-up party to the famed reggae festival One Love in Tauranga, GOOD VIBES is hitting the road this winter.

  • Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam LIVE tribute Saturday 17 August 2019

    They’ve got the funk, the rock and the grunge and they’re headed for Hamilton.

  • LJ Hooker Cancer Society Ball 2019 Saturday 17 August 2019 5:30 PM - Saturday 17 August 2019 11:30 PM

    Roll up, roll up for a spectacular night like no other.

  • 2019 New Zealand Darts Masters Friday 23 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019

    THE biggest names in darts are set to visit Hamilton in 2019 after the announcement that the Claudelands Arena will host New Zealand's World Series of Darts event.

  • Hard on the Heels – Peter Bush capturing the All Blacks Saturday 24 August 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 1 December 2019 5:00 PM

    Free

    New Zealand's leading rugby photographer Peter Bush describes capturing an All Black game as 'a total workout'.

  • Sue Nicholson – Loss, Grief and Healing Tuesday 27 August 2019 7:00 PM - Tuesday 27 August 2019

    As you read this, a wonderful opportunity awaits to assist with your soul’s healing.