Preview
Submit an event
  • TINA Simply the Best Sunday 16 October 2022 7:00 PM - Sunday 16 October 2022

    Starring Caroline Borole. Get the electrifying concert experience of Tina Turner with this full stage production brimming with Tina hits from the 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s.

  • Hamilton Model Railway Exhibition 2022 Saturday 22 October 2022 - Monday 24 October 2022

    Family

    Hamilton Model Railroaders annual Hamilton model railway exhibition.

  • Leaving Jackson: The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show Saturday 5 November 2022 7:30 PM - Saturday 5 November 2022 9:30 PM

    Take a step back in time to when country music told a true story of life, love and heartache.

  • Lugtons - Round the Bridges 2022 Sunday 13 November 2022

    Family

    You can take on the Hamilton City Council 12km, the CBD Events 6km or the Grassroots Trust Kids 1km or 2km Challenge.

  • Saturday Night Fever Saturday 19 November 2022 7:30 PM - Saturday 10 December 2022

    “SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER” The Musical, based on the Paramount/RSO Film and the story by Nik Cohn.

  • BLACKCAPS v India ODI Sunday 27 November 2022 2:30 PM - Sunday 27 November 2022

    This summer the stars will shine – Don’t miss the BLACKCAPS as they take on India.

  • Fieldays® Wednesday 30 November 2022 - Saturday 3 December 2022

    Family

    It is the Southern Hemisphere’s largest agricultural event and the ultimate launch platform for cutting edge technology and innovation.

  • Special Olympics National Summer Games Thursday 8 December 2022 - Monday 12 December 2022

    Free Family

    The National Summer Games are held once every four years and it will be one of the largest national multi-sport events in 2022.

  • WHITE FERNS V BANGLADESH ODI Sunday 18 December 2022 11:00 AM - Sunday 18 December 2022

    This summer the stars will shine – Don’t miss the WHITE FERNS as they take on Bangladesh

  • Balloons over Waikato 2023 Tuesday 14 March 2023 - Saturday 18 March 2023

    Free Family

    What better way to experience Balloons over Waikato than from above.